Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



VBCOACHB


Location: Columbia, Missouri
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 28 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Education
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown/Blond   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 22 and 34      Open to dating any race
So, even though it's not listed on my profile. . . I do have kids. . . . about 100 of them actually:) You guessed it!. . . None of them are my own. I am a high school Family & Consumer Science (aka Home Ec) teacher in a small town near Columbia, MO. It's not exactly my first love in education but it's beginning to grow on me! I am the only teacher with a 4 fully equipped kitchens so I can't complain too much! I also coach high school volleyball and play as much as possible myself on teams in the area. I am constantly on the go. . . . I go to the gym daily, teach and do the school thing, coach, spend time with my family (they live an hour away-PERFECT distance) , and squeeze in as much time for my friends as possible. Yeah, I don't sleep much but I'll add that to the agenda when I get to be about 90 yrs old! There's still a lot I want to do and accomplish!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating