Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



VANESSASAVED


Location: Hayward, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Medical Field
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Chestnut brown   Eyes: Dark blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 55      Open to dating any race
I hope someone would take the time to read my profile. I cannot put my Picture on for some reason. My son has been trying to help me. Anyway, I look younger, around forty years old. Some people told me I look like a cross between Diane Keaton and Susan Serrandon, when they were younger. I am a commited christian for Christ. I serve in the church a lot and study the word and pray every day. I am praying for someone who knows who he is in Christ. A humble person who puts others ahead of himself. Not a doormat, but a mature man of God. Because although God is still working on me and will be till I die. I would like to have my relationship in the order that God wants it. I'm independant in the way of supporting myself and my thirteen year old son. And I would require a man to work. Not so I could have his money. But a man who has a job shows maturity. I have made a living for my son and I all these years so I don't have much sympathy for a man who can't hold a job. You know, unless he's disabled or somthing. I say this because I do see a lot of men who don't work and are able. I like to do outside activities like hiking, walking riding bikes. My son and I walk miles! Well, that's part of who I am. Write back if you want to know more.
Blessings on you, Vanessa

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating