Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



VANDY_DIVER


Location: Nashville, Tennessee
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 25 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 23     
Hi, I never know where to start with these things, here I go anyways. I'm a senior at Vanderbilt University studying molecular and cellular biology with a minor in chemistry. I'm planning on attending medical school after college. Currently I also work as a youth director for a small presbyterian church in Brentwood, TN and a data analyst at the Vanderbilt Medical Center. My faith has always been a huge part of my life in everything I do. I'm also an avid outdoorsman and get outside any chance I can get. I love to go hiking, camping and especially scuba diving. If it has to do with water you can bet I'll probably love it. I also love to curl up with a a good book or movie. I'm usually pretty laid back, but I guess my biggest flaw is I have a tendency to take life a little too seriously at times. I'm also really big on personal fitness and taking care of my body. I'm looking for a girl who can be comfortable treking through the backwoods with me as sitting next to me at a formal ball. Also its very important to me that she has an interest in fitness and taking care of herself. Its also important that she have the ability to take on deep and intellectual conversations from time to time.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating