Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Hamlet, Indiana
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 32 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Self employed
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 40      Open to dating any race
Hi all whats up, You want to know a bit about me well, Ok here we go first all im a bit grumpy-some people say im set in my ways but trust me!If theres a reason im willing to change! Anyway I like to work on vehicles, fix stuff, and do alot of fishing and destroy stuff lol! I own a v bottom boat I usually take that out on the lake-unfortunataly just temporary im back at home and truthfully no im not rich! Infact because of a back surgery coming up, I cant really work right now so between my dad and I, We collect scrap metal to make ends meat, No our house isnt the nicest or fanciest of course our yard usually has some stuff in it!If that turns you off then thats tough luck to you, Im a real individual0-I love to love and be loved and I like to cuddle as long as the persons into it!Oh yeah I love to spoil the one im with as much as I can roses, gifts, and of course candy!Yes im a romantic!!! pretty much im just getting back into the dating scene, Im looking for someone for a life time, But I beleive its gotta be 50/50 in a relationship I love to cook but not all the time!Well that covers quite a bit of me, If youd like to know more ask me, Im not shy when it comes to questions However in real life until I get to know you then yeah I am a bit shy! hope to hear from you soon thomas

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating