Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



VAM8AA


Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 63 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Registered Nurse
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 57 and 70     
Hello! Thanks for visiting. I am a nurse who is tall with long blonde hair. Most people are surprised to hear I am 63. I have 4 grown children who are married & I have 9 wonderful grandchildren. I love outdoor activities such as camping, hiking, biking, picnics & boating. I also enjoy dinners, movies & symphony or quiet evenings at home.
I love the Lord with all my heart & want to serve Him in whatever way He chooses. I have an adventurous spirit & a lot of energy yet to give. I retired from nursing in 2007 and now spend most of the year in Arizona where I have an RV & enjoy a ministry with children at my church & on an Indian Reservation. It is important to me that the man I meet have a close relationship with the Lord & desire to seek the Lord's will in his life. It would also be nice if he is interested in doing a ministry for the Lord during his retirement years. I think it would be a lot of fun to travel around serving the Lord together. Could you possibly be that person?

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating