Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



VALIDATION


Location: Edmond, Oklahoma
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 55 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: I will tell you later
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 41 and 52     
Most people consider me to be very pleasing in appearence; as well intelligent, classy, capable, confident, and successful. However, in my heart there is a well of compassion, a need for the playfulness of life, and a wish to love with a feelingof passion. I consider myself a romantic. Also, I understand the value of constuctive and healthy communication. My interests are varied from the arts to athletics. Family is important. My relationship with God is a priority. My work and my ranch (horses) fill the rest of my time. I am looking for someone who is similarly compatable with the above. But more importantly, someone who is genuinely willing to share with me her spirit, her passion, her trust, and her love; finding happiness and peaceful serenity in our relationship with God, our companionship and love, and the beauty of the simple pleasures of life.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating