Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



VALHEY


Location: Summerville, South Carolina
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: Black
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 55      Open to dating any race
I love the Lord. I'm very compassionate. I have a soft spot for the underdog, especially teen-agers. I spend a lot of time working for the ministry and worshipping the Lord. If God is not the head of your life, then I am not the person for you. I've had my share of worldly fun, and believe me I HAD FUN. I don't look down on anyone and I don't judge. Finding the lord and making him the head of my has been the biggest accomplishment of my life. I love to laugh, have fun, dance, listen to music (including R&B and slow jams) , go to the movies and theatre, AND READ A GOOD BOOK. I found out I could to these things and still serve the lord. If this sound like some of the things you like to do then guess what I'M YOUR GIRL!I WILL BE ADDING A PHOTO IN THE VERY NEAR FUTURE!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating