Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Leeds, Utah
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self employed
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Light Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 44 and 59     
This Utah girl loves walks and half day hikes. I also enjoy camping and picnics and have done some off-roading and boating. I love to be out in nature, and I have a National Parks Pass to prove it! It renews me to be out in nature where I feel close to God. I am religious but not a fanatic. I practice liturgical Christianity (which means Lutheran, Anglican Catholic, and Episcopal) . I attend church most every week even when traveling, but I don't believe the sky will begin falling if I miss a Sunday! I believe very strongly in being ecumenical - that is I believe that all Christians are brothers and sisters no matter what their denomination. I love to go out and dine and try different kinds of ethnic foods, and I enjoy going out so much so that I will go by myself! I like to read and to go to bookstores. Traveling is another thing that I love to do. And I absolutely adore my two dogs - Dusty and Milo!!! I also adore my three adult children and son-in-law whom all live down in Las Vegas, and I enjoy spending time with them when we can get together. I am hoping to find someone to share myself with who enjoys church and our God, enjoys being outdoors in God's creation, enjoys spending time with our families, and enjoys dining out as much as I do!!!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating