Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Dallas, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 28 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Nurse
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 35      Open to dating any race
Hi! I the lonely girl. But not looking at it, I consider, that I the strong person. I love fair and adequate people. I love dialogue with them, as in a life the sociable person. Certainly for me career in a life is very important, but on the first place I always put a family and warmly a home. I the versatile person in the interests. I like to learn something new. Most of all I love a situation extreme as I consider, that only in them, the person can prove to be. I search for the clever and fair man. The most important thing, that the man would love and appreciated me, it for me means much. The understanding and respect should be between the man and the woman. The man, should understand and respect my interests. And certainly to find for me time as far as possible.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating