Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



USAFSIS


Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Healthcare
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 52     
I am a 40 year old divorced white female who has been raising my children alone for the past 13 years. I am pretty independent and I work a bit of a crazy schedule. I work long hours so my time off is precious to me. I appreciate the midwest work ethic and am a law-biding citizen. I believe in respecting your elders as well as authority.
I don't really enjoy big, loud crowds. I enjoy socializing in small groups as well a quiet nights at home. I would have to say that Autumn is my favorite time of the year. I love the cooler days and crisp nights. I love to take walks and collect pine cones and hear the leaves crunch under my feet. I love football games and prefer high school and college games over professional. I like baseball. I also enjoy winter sports like ice hockey and figure skating. I am hoping to find a nice Christian man with whom I could be equally yolked. My life is pretty full right now, but it would be nice to have someone to spend time with when I do get a break.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating