Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: West Covina, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 36 Race: Hispanic
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Railroad
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 35      Open to dating any race
First timer here. Looking for someone to share a good time with, possibly more. To be honest, I have been back on the dating scene for almost 2 months now. It's been an interesting and eye-opening journey, so I decided to take my sisters advice and try this avenue. I am tired of games, and waiting for someone special who will compel me to sweep her off her feet. I love to laugh, just have fun. But that doesn't take away from the passion that thrives within me. It's wonderful to be able to share such fun, passionate times with someone who touches my heart. I am a pretty active person, I enjoy playing basketball and baseball. Love to run. . . I absolutely love to go watch the Dodgers play. One of my favorite things to do is to try new places like restaurants, clubs, beaches - whatever. Just new experiences in general are always a good time with the right company. Living here in the L. A. area, it seems like there is always something new and exciting to experience. But seriously, I'm just looking for someone who is open to trying new things in life, has a good head on her shoulders, and a big heart to match mine. On a more serious note, I am pretty stable with an established career and very defined goals. I think that about sums it up.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating