Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Mancelona, Michigan
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Government
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 37 and 47      Open to dating any race
I am not a memeber at this time. . . so I cannot respond to e-mails. I apologize.
Hello all! I'm a single parent of a fabulous 13 year old daughter. Spending time with my family is of the utmost importance. My faith is the lens that I try to view the world with. Loving God, and loving others is my lifetime pursuit. It would be wonderful to share that pursuit with someone someday. My interests include nature, wildlife, astronomy. I enjoy movies, especially dramas/mystery. I was raised by my grandmother, so I've logged a lot of hours listening to Lawrence Welk! As such, I have developed a fondness for big band music. I can be found listening to anything from Toby Mac to Etta James. I enjoy reading and theatre as well. I'm looking for a friend at first, and from there we will see. Would be nice someday to have someone to cuddle on the porch swing with and watch the sun set. God bless you, brothers!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating