Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Danville, Kentucky
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 26 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: N/a
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Black   Eyes: Drk. brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Prefer Not To Say
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 32      Open to dating any race
Well. . i'm pretty shy at first. . it kind of takes me a while to get used to ppl. . . though I try my best to not appear unapproachable. . . once the newness wears off I might talk your head off. . lol. . I enjoy laughing and making other ppl laugh. . I like to play in the rain. . . seriously!. . lol. . . . i am so in love with Jesus and it is my hearts desire to accomplish the purpose that God placed in me. . . i attend a full gospel non-denominational church. . but it is pretty much pentecostal. . if you need a title. . lol. . . i enjoy camping and fishing. . i like tennis and volleyball (too bad i'm not really good and either. . lol). . . i enjoy christian music and movies. . i like to sing. . and am really into dancing (lyrical/modern). . theatre and photography (black and white are my faves!)

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating