Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



UNMERITEDFAVO


Location: Douglas, Georgia
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 31 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 40      Open to dating any race
I am a very sincere Christian lady who is caring, compassionate and passionate about what I believe in. I enjoy working for the Lord and am trying to do all I can to bring glory to his name.
I enjoy different kinds of music. I write songs sometimes when the Lord gives them to me and play a little guitar and a little violin. Favorite type movie is comedy. I also love to travel. If I had the money I would go several times a year all around the world. I guess in some ways I am adventurous but I also have a steady side that just likes to be laid back sometimes. God is first in my life. I lived the wrong way too many years to have it any other way. But once I love someone that person will be second and I am the kind of person who is very dedicated and loyal to those I am close to.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating