Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



UNIQUEGUY81


Location: Inglewood, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 27 Race: Hispanic
Church: Catholic   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Ask me!
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Black   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 22     
I am an odd ball; guy w/a grand personality and a heart of gold. Perhaps the rough lessons that life has given me as been moulding me to be the way I am. My favorite clothing is: Abercrombie & Fitch hmm it makes me look sexy lol & my favorite sport is: soccer. . since I was 5! "those great moments when I see my National Team play on a WCup. " I am a kid at 3 and a bIG goofball want et lost in 3 simply bc i've never been. . so for those gals that prefer having the 1st slice of a cake I might be your type lolLooking for da girl that will take my sleep away :P I would like to find someone who I can build-up friendship first, than Romance should come handy if there's chemistry between us. I want meet a spiritual, funny, unselfish, easy-talk gal with a grand personality & huge-heart. Someone that is able to pass beyond a guy's physical appearance and uncovered the beauty that I've within me. . . Also, someone that appreciate details and little things that life can offer (like a rose, a poem, a $1 chocolate) bc sometimes those little things can be more meaningful than expensive ones! been said all this if you think this could be you then holla

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating