Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



UCWSHAUN


Location: Bowling Green, Kentucky
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 30 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Pro Wrestler
Height: 6ft 3   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Dark Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 31      Open to dating any race
About me:Man it is hard to describe yourself. I am just a guy who is trying to live his dream of making it in a tough business. Right now I am currently on the right path, I am wrestling all the time, and have started my own pro wrestling company with my brother We have been doing very well with the shows and have some big ones coming up and in the works. I graduated from Western Kentucky University in 2003 with a BS in Exercise Physiology, which is strictly a back up plan lol. I am happy with where I am in my life right now and feel fortunate that I am able to follow my dream. So right now my focus is on going to the gym and training hard to get where I want to be. I would love to tell you more about myself, but I guess I will have to wait to talk to you.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating