Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



UBERGYVER


Location: Lakewood, Colorado
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 39 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: outside sales
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Dark blond   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 37 and 40     
Looking for a man's man. Someone that likes to talk about the hard stuff and then go see a silly movie. A man who will be strong enough to do the right things in life and sees the glass as half full. Someone that can take a break and go camping or hiking or just out for a long weekend for the 2 of us. We can go to games or events and just relax with eachother or we can hang out with friends and have BBQ's. I hope to have an open home for friends and family to come by and a place to share my faith with people. I do like my career but I don't want it to be the focus of my life and maybe not have it at all. I do like to be involved in business and may start my own some day. I am very close to my family and would like to have a close extended family too. All in all I am marriage and family minded and like to do activities that support family and community time. Christmas parties, summer events ect. . .

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating