Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Georgetown, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 34 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Tutor/Writer
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 38      Open to dating any race
My life, like my profile, is a work in progess.
Born and raised in El Paso and Austin, I am a Texas girl through and through. I love how Austin is such a great combination of Western heritage and modern technology. (And you can't beat the music. ) I moved to Miami for a few years, but came back as soon as I could. I taught elementary school for five years, and I've been taking care of kids since I was 11, but I'm looking to branch off in new directions. I'm trying screenwriting, as well as trying to find a path into television and film. (Writing and producing - not acting. ) I love outdoor adventures. I'm not exactly ready to summit Everest quite yet, but I am looking forward to enriching and expanding my outdoor skills once I have someone to explore with. I also love the water. I love to swim and snorkel, and would love to certify in SCUBA in the future.
I need a match who is a perfect complement to me. I need someone whose humor and values match my own, but whose financial discipline and steady temperment balance my enthusiasm for new opportunities and excitement for new ideas. I want to be in a relationship where we bring out the best in each other and allow each other to shine. My family is very small, just my dad and my brother, so I would love to meet someone who comes from a large family, or who wants to build one of our own. I love kids, and want to build my own version of Brangelina's family - some born to me, some adopted internationally. I've even considered working overseas, but haven't found the right opportunity yet.
For now, I'd like to make a friend who likes to get together and play cards, catch a flick at the Drafthouse, or have a Firefly marathon.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating