Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



TXWILDFLOWER


Location: Waco, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 53 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Educational diagnostician
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Hazel-brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 60      Open to dating any race
Hopeful romantic seeks gentleman capable of unconditional love. Must be able to overlook faults and accept me as I am. . . . Imperfect, fallible, but capable of giving and receiving love in a committed relationship.
I'm presently attending graduate school at Tarleton State University and expect to complete my master of education in December of 2006. I would like to find someone who loves music (dancing to C&W music would be a real asset) and is emotionally and financially stable. (I said stable, not filthy rich) . Bonus points for talented hands. . . I need neck and shoulder massages pretty often.
I have been a Christian since the age of 16 and have been actively involved in many church activities over the years. I believe that God guides us even through the darkness of bad choices to bring us to the place where He can use us best. I believe in the power of prayer as I've seen the results of prayers answered. I am a creative woman with an odd sense of humor. (I find humor in some of the strangest situations. ) I love C&W dancing, but I haven't been in quite a while. I've always wanted to learn ballroom dancing, but need a partner, preferably with only one left foot. I also enjoy camping (really!) as long as I can get a shower or at least shampoo my hair. (Does that really qualify as camping?)
I can deal with living 45 minutes from the nearest WalMart and more than an hour's drive from the nearest mall. I like gardening and find working in the soil is therapeutic. I guess you'd call me a classy country girl who is conservative in my political views and spending habits. I love spending time in nature admiring the simple beauty of all God has put here for us to enjoy. My life's "To Do" list is far from complete and I have plans to do something about it. I can check off traveling to Europe as I made that trip to visit my daughter and son-in-law who are stationed in Germany in July 2005 when my first grandchild (a girl) was born. SOME THINGS I LIKE (not necessarily in this order) ARE: Green, Mexican, Chocolate, City Slickers, Patricia Cornwell, Wildflowers (duh!) , Open doors, Praise and worship music, Respect (mutual & self) , VW Beetles, Classic Mustangs, Swimming at night beneath the stars, Massages, Blue jeans with sweaters, Christian radio stations, Little black dress, Dark chocolate, Tresor, Paloma Picasso, Antique jewelry, Travel, Hot tub, Antique furniture, Museums, Movies, Theater, South Beach, Snuggling, Wading, Babies, Diet Cherry Coke, Margaritas (occasionally) , Did I mention chocolate?, Furry chests, Hats, Smiles, Kissing, Classic Rock, Country, Shopping, Dancing, Rainy days, Cool crisp autumn days, Singing, Concerts, Overalls, Touching, Springtime, and Grandkids!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating