Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Carol Stream, Illinois
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 39 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Electrical/Tower work
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 35      Open to dating any race
Long story short. I'm sarcastic, passionate, logical, and pretty well read. I have a physically demanding job, and during the summer my job sucks up a lot of my energy during the week, so I don't spend a lot of time out. But I do get sick of staring at the walls, so I like to get out on the weekends. I like just about any outdoor activity, water sports, and certain somewhat extreme activities. Don't get scared, I like down time as well. I'm usually the class clown, but I'm mature enough to know when to be serious. I can dress for just about any occasion, and blend into a lot of situations. I can do museums, theatre, live music, and art shows without hassle. I am somewhat cultured, after all. I'm a youth group leader at my church, and am pretty involved with the multimedia team on Sundays.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating