Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Lake Jackson, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 56 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Health Care- Recovery
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 60     
I'm really an up beat person, laugh easily, never had met a stranger. I'm a twin and yes we look alike, the younger one. Guess you would say i'm the funny one. There are 10 of us in the family. 6/b 4/g Raised in the Canal Zone Panama. . . . . I'm a lifter, praiser, good listener, caring and love greatly. . . As we all do. . . . I see humor almost in everything. . I have a son who is 28, my friend also. . ONe Grandaughter, premie, , weighed under a pound when she was born. . . We took turns flicking her heal of her foot so she would breath. . . Kept her off the h2o because of the side effect it has on priemies. She has 20/20 vision and smart, and hear very well. 3 1/2 months early. . . God is Good. . Love animals. . . Love Star Gazing, walking the beach, concerts, reading, some bird watching. . Love to be out side vs. inside. I work with men and women in recovery, My hearts desire. I go in all prayed up and the Good Lord uses me mightly. Its awesome in there. Many coming to know the Lord. I have 19 years in recovey and I wouldn't change a thing. I'm married to the Lord, untill He sends me someone very special. I Pray and Hope all of you will have the desire of your Hearts. God Bless, Janie

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating