Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



TWOFOLDEDBLES


Location: Columbus, Ohio
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self Employed
Height: 6ft 2   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Dark Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 44      Open to dating any race
Greetings to all,
Single guy from Columbus, age 44. I was married once with 2 kids that do not live with me. Single since 2001
I enjoy companionship a great deal, love to going out and have fun. Some day I hope to be a family man again, you know what I mean. Kids are great and if it happens again that's ok with me.
As most people do, I need to work on my weight, as they say, "I have a plan". Did I tell you I love to talk, well I do. In my business I talk so much on the phone. So I am use to it. No I don't have the Yahoo messenger, it tried to trash my computer. Long Story?
I bet you are wondering why I don't have a photo, well I don't have a good one, I am so not like some people that like to update with today's photo shoot. If you are interested I am sure I can come up with one that I can send out. Ok so I am a little shy, hey that is not a bad thing you know.
Moving on?Yes I belong to a church and yes I go to church every week.
It would be so nice to meet someone on my level of understating and faith. I don't want to be behind someone and I don't want someone to be behind me Drop me a note, lets talk,
I have been told so many times that I have a wonderful sense of humor. Well that's all for now.
Have a wonderful day. Signed,
Two Folded Blessing

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating