Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



TWEETYBIRD2


Location: Ephrata, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 54 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: RN
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 47 and 53      Open to dating any race
I'm an energetic single woman who loves exploring the outdoors! I especially enjoy hiking and bicycling. I am an RN, and even though I work long hours during the week, I am blessed to have weekends free to pursue other interests! As I think about a future with hopefully less work hours!!!, I envision having a partner with whom to share the journey ahead. I love the Lord deeply and want to honor Him in all I do. That is my highest calling. My most recent church history has been mostly large non-denominational churches. . . my childhood upbringing was Mennonite. I currently am attending a small home group fellowship as my church family. If you love the Lord. . . have a tender heart for hurting people. . . love animals of (almost)any kind. . . love the outdoors and outdoor activities. . . and are preferably widowed or never married, I'd love to hear from you.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating