Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



TWEEDYBIRD


Location: Golden, Colorado
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 49 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: C. N. A.
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 50     
This part is always hard for me and I don't think I put the right things down, so if it sounds weird, I'm sorry. I love to hike, backpack, camp, ice climb, snowshoe, pretty much anything outdoors. I also like movies, having a nice dinner at home, and just hanging out. I love horses, dogs and cats. I sometimes volunteer at the horse rescue near my home, feeding and giving them love. I also like my job as a C. N. A. I'm still going to school to become an RN. I've been overseas on a mission trip and loved it! I like helping people in need. I went trekking in Nepal and have been to a few more different countries. I know God is working in my life because I could not make it here without Him. He has blessed me in so many ways with family, friends and everything I do and I thank Him every day. I know that when He is ready He will put that someone in my life. I'm just trying to help Him out with this!! :) Thank you and God Bless!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating