Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 58 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Property Management
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 55 and 65      Open to dating any race
Today is my last day of my trial. I'm not sure I will be joining. Haven't had contacts that fill my criteria. I can read but cana't reply. Sorry. Who knows. . . maybe I will become a member and give it one more try. If you don't hear from me, it'sbecause I haven't done that. I am looking for a genuine Christian who loves the Lord with all his heart and it shows in his daily actions with people. He is not superficial, communicates well and a good listener, non-smoker with no cats. I would like to find someone close to myage who is all grown up and knows what he wants. . . and if he is lucky enough to find her, will cherish her forever. I love being around water whether it be streams, lakes, rivers or ocean. I love the mountains. I'm a hopeless romantic and looking for someone who isn't afraid to make a fool out of himself for me and is able to make me laugh. Mutual best friends and confidants. Worshiping together. Praying together and Playing together. I prefer someone who doesn't have a beard. . . mustache ok. I just like that smoothe touch. *smile*

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating