Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Appleton, Wisconsin
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 54 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Administrative assistant
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 50 and 59      Open to dating any race
I have been divorced for 23 yrs. I became a born-again Christian a few years ago. I have a 30-yr-old daughter and I have a cat. I am hopeful again after a marriage to a drinker and gained a lot of weight. I am learning how to stop using foodto stuff my difficult emotions. I need someone to help me get in shape again. People tell me that I have such a pretty face, so I'd like to slim down again, now that my self-esteem is healthy again. Jesus is Lord of my life. I am seeking a lifetime mate and would love to marry again. I am intelligent and kind and have a huge heart for children and the elderly particularly. I love to laugh and find joy in all things. I am willing to relocate if the right one comes into my life. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating