Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



TSUPER


Location: 93720, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Dentist
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Black   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 32 and 53      Open to dating any race
Well how do I start? I really don't know how to describe myself as most people don't know themselves well enough, I am a very light hearted dedicated person, have great sense of humor, love childrena but dont have one yet, kind of a home buddy but love to get out whenever I can. Love going to the amusement parks, the beach is good also while hiking, camping, fishing and exploring are great for the excitement. I am a Dentist, I really don't like games in a relationship. I do not lie about anything (very important) , I really do believe that a relationship best stands on a solid foundation of friendship. I am a realist who starts every day with a smile and wants to end it that way. I am not a bar hopper and believe that is not the way to meet a real woman, there are lots more you would like to know about me, so why don't you take the bold step of getting in touch with me and I would be more thn glad to get back to you.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating