Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Toronto, ON,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 36 Race: Hispanic
Church: Evangelical   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Bank teller
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 31 and 40      Open to dating any race
I am new to this country, so I don't speak fluent English. I subscribed to this page because I would like to meet a person who is God loving. Some of my reasons for this are because I have been hurt once before and do not want to make the same mistake twice. I grew up in a Christian home and would like someone who shares these common values. I am sensible person who enjoys the simple things in life, ben from a Latin American country I am romantic, wholesome, cheerful, creative an I enjoy children. I enjoy to travel and love the beach. And I love all types of honest fun. I would like to meet someone who will love to share a home and all that goes with love and compromise. If you are interested please contact me so that we can get to know each other better. God bless you

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating