Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



TRYSTY


Location: Anderson, Indiana
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Quality engineer
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 62      Open to dating any race
Just a country girl, who likes to travel. Rather quiet, studious. Doesn't mean I don't like to have fun. Just like to study the big picture first. I am finally ready to find the right person. Spent many years on my career and child. Then spent some time traveling. I do miss living the country, though. I'm intelligent, funny, well read, a bit shy. But I am used to making my own decisions, for myself and others. I guess it comes from my job of correcting engineers when they were wrong. But now I'm retired, and have seen half of the world that I wanted to, and for the first time in a long time, I'm thinking it would be nice to have someone. I've been afraid to join these online dating groups, as I worry about what I might find. But I have been reading pastor Tim, and I thought I might find like minded people here.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating