Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Charlotte, North Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Sales
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 4    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 36 and 50     
I am looking for a godly man who loves the Lord with his whole heart, is passionate about ministry and lives life to the fullest. He would be mature in life and in his walk with the Lord, enjoy an active family life and love to laugh.
I enjoy talking with people from all walks of life, seek the best in every situation and assume the best of people. I find many reasons to laugh and enjoy the simple things in life. I am determined, sincere and embrace godly womanhood. I came to a saving faith as a young child but recommitted my life to the Lord while in college. Since that time, I have been serious in my Christian walk placing a high priority on Bible study and prayer. Much of my life revolves around my church family and fellowship with other believers. I enjoy opening my home several times each week for various church and ministry activities. It has been my privilege to see many lives transformed by the gospel of Jesus Christ.
I love to travel- trips to the beach or mountains and cities with historical significance. I like to read biographies, historical fiction and Christian books that focus on a Biblical worldview. I also like to garden, swim, draw, paint and most anything that occurs outdoors. I especially enjoy having friends over for dinner.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating