Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



TRUSTINGHIM


Location: California, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 39 Race: White
Church: Other   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Christian Camp Ministry
Height: 6ft 2   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 40      Open to dating any race
I work full time at a christian camp ministry, youth 70% of the time and adult retreats the remaining time. It is what my life revloves around! I love the ministry the Lord has given me. I spend a lot of time working with teens and young adults at the camp. I enjoy working with teens, Landscaping, Reading and woodwork. I like hiking and outdoor activity. Fourwheeling is a favourite pasttime. You know, I don't make much, but it pays the bills. I would love to find someone that enjoys life, has the Lord as a high priority as well. I enjoy being with someone I can have fun with, talk to easily and be great friends with. I do like someone that is a little on the expressive side, someone I know when I have made them mad or happy! :) Oh, someone that doesn't mind being in ministry would be important. All right, Happy Hunting. . . yeah, maybe a bad choice of words! Hope you all find what the Lord has for you out there and maybe I'll hear from you!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating