Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



TRUSTING1


Location: Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Banking and finance
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 36 and 44      Open to dating any race
I've really enjoyed my church life in the past years since becoming a Christian and I serve in several ministries using the gifts God has given me.
I love all sports and its pretty typical to find me with friends, making dinner or grilling, watching movies or having bible study at my house. I golf with a group on Sunday afternoons, do some yoga and run for excercise to keep fit and slim. I'm not a 'great' golfer but it has helped perfect my sense of humor, patience, easy going nature and persistance. There's something about giving your afternoon to a small, white ball that really puts the rest of it all in perspective - the same goes for being in the Word for an hour or so. My single life is great and I'm happy in it but I would like to find someone to share interests and time with, a man's man and God's man. Someone who is happy in their life too, but missing a little something - or someone. I'm hoping that he is comfortable with the past and ready to move forward to build something lasting, relaxed and happy. Mostly, I'm hoping for someone who wants and is a very good friend and a 'better half' in the same person. I definitely want that friendship to be about supporting one another and spending time together, encouraging and enjoying each other in the ups and downs.
Even though I am very feminine, I do know how to have fun so yes, I will go to sporting events or play football on the lawn with your family at Thanksgiving or hoops in the driveway. I'd like to keep fit with you, go to the beach, sail, fish, play tennis, ski (water or snow), get together with friends, go to the theatre or sit around and watch movies (there is room for down time and romance in all of this) I'm kind of a blue jeans to ball gowns sort of girl, capable in a crowd, happy to entertain your boss/clients or comfortable in an intimate setting and I'm looking for the same - except without the ball gown please :~). If you'd like to talk, send me a note - I promise to answer all. God guide you in your search.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating