Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Charlotte, North Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Security Officer
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Black   Eyes: Dark brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 46 and 55     
I am a mother of four. One at home age 16, in high school. I enjoy going to church and I love a good teaching of the word. I am very young at heart. I love to have good and honest fun. I like to bowl, go to the movies, and a good clean resturant to eat, although I can cook, and I like to shop. I like to keep up with the latest styles. I like to dress nice. I do not have a picture on the site but I can share with you what I am told by people who meet me. . . I am told that I have a wonderful personality, a beautiful smile, and I get good compliments from men regarding my appearance. Personally, I am a very loving, compassionate, and I truly care about people. I am glad that God has created me to be the person that I am. People like me and I am very professional when I have to be and I am a very pleasant individual.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating