Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



TRULYBLESSED1


Location: Encino, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Legal
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 52      Open to dating any race
I am an Administrator for a law firm, the 'way too proud' mother of two awesome boys (well, one isn't so much a 'boy' anymore. . . ) , and one awesome dog (she's one of the family too) . I was born and raised in the San Fernando Valley. . . I love God, love my AWESOME Church, love dancing, listening to music, water-skiing, cooking, skating, bowling, walking, BBQs, love to laugh - it seems as though I am always smiling. . . I love the Lakers and Dodgers (yep, even this year. . . ) , love getting together with good friends and family - my friends describe me as being passionate about life, a loving and giving friend. . . and well, just a little bit 'sassy'. . . hmmm, but I am SURE that they mean that in a very good way! If you are interested in knowing more, or would like me to send you a picture, please write me with your e mail address and I will be sure to write you back.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating