Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



TRULOVE7


Location: Oceanside, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 49 Race: Hispanic
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Independant Contractor
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Medium brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 60      Open to dating any race
Hello ! I am a young 48 yrs. christian woman with a very young heart. I would like to meet a REAL man of God. A man after God's own heart; a leader, the head of the household. A Christian man not just at chuch but after that door closes at home. I am a very friendly person, but can be a bit shy at first. I go out of my way to help people. I'm the best friend you'll ever have. I like to be happy, I enjoy life. There are many things I like to do: the beach, movies, dancing, nice restaurants, BBQ with friends, ball games, getting together at home to watch videos, whatever, I love church activities. I like the arts very much. I love music. I used to sing in church. I go to church weekly and I'm involved in a ladies bible study. I am looking to get further involved in church. I am here temporarily, God bless you all.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating