Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



TRUESMILE


Location: Ajax, ON,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 39 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Athletic Therapist
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 36 and 46      Open to dating any race
Variety in life describes me well. I tend to be very active but do enjoy quiet moments as well. You will find me more often outdoors participating in sports, activities or just breathing in the fresh air. New adventures and places to see are a great thrill!Dogs have a close place in my heart and animals in general. I am very flexible, adaptable and stable in my life. . . ready for the partner to share all these wonderful adventures with, along with God. I am learning so much and so much more to go, in regards to the Bible and God's word. I am so open to absorbing it all in. These are the two areas in my life that I am dedicated to at this point in time. I have been greatly blessed with everything else and am thankful for all that has come my way to help me continue to grow and learn. Hopefully this one missing piece in my life shall come into place.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating