Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



TRUCKEE1


Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 56 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 49 and 59      Open to dating any race
I am looking for a man who loves life, laughter, children, and God. One who sees his cup as half full instead of half empty. I would love a best friend who is a good listener and can give advice when it is needed. I am looking for a Christ centered relationship and for the man to be the head of the household. I love the great outdoors and like long walks. I will say that chemistry is a must in a relationship. I also feel that through friendship love can grow if it is God's will.
I am easy to talk to and get along with. I like the simple things in life. I look forward to everyday with a smile and see good in everything. I love my job!!!! I teach Kindergarten in a title one school here in Phoenix. It can be challenging at times as my students are mostly hispanic and do not speak English but is also very rewarding. In closing, I guess in closing I have to say that God needs to be the center of my next relationship. If you think you might be interested, I look forward to hearing from you. God Bless, Truckee1

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating