Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



TROY74105


Location: Tulsa, Oklahoma
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 36 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Education
Height: 6ft 1   Hair: Light brown/blond   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 26 and 34     
I attend Rhema Bible Church. God comes first in all things. I don't have any tatoos or medal and plastic stuck in my flesh. I don't smoke or do drugs. If you do or have these then move on! I just planted my first garden. I've never remodeled a bathroom until now Ummm. . I never knew anything about plumbing until this summer, I ran a water line from the building to the pool. About me. . I'm really scratching my head here LOL. It's sooo much easier to let you ask questions. I don't have any baggage. . . that's good news, right? LOL. I served ten years in the military. I'm involved with Big Brothers and Sisters, United Way and a member of the Astronomy Club. I like to hike, go to parks, a movie, baseball games. Of course I really like NFL 'San Diego Chargers'. I would like to leave Oklahoma some day but still not sure where to. I think maybe Wyoming or South Dakota. . . I don't know. TTYL

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating