Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



TRNQUILITI


Location: Orlando, Florida
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: Hispanic
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: HealthCare
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 42 and 55      Open to dating any race
There's no much to say. We humans all want to have that best friend, partner and love we can get. Also to be treated with dignity and respect. Many times we belief to find such treatment and qualities in people that are much far from it, but until God say this is the one, the only thing for us to do is to be good friends and treat others the best way we can. So I may be that friend you want and you could be mine. Just drop me a line and let's way for the best. Well, after speaking my mind about what in my opinion we all are looking for I will tell you that I'm a lady with good values, open minded but with all the intention to respect and be respected by those that would like to find a good friend on my. I love traveling and getting to know people and their culture in general. I like to read, going to the movies and have fun all in moderation. I have good sense of humor and I will appreciate someone to enlighten my days as well. I'm a hard working woman that believes that there are always way to get what you want from life, even a good friend, and I still waiting . . . . so drop me a line.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating