Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Oceanside, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 62 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Home improvements
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Brown-gray   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 52 and 62      Open to dating any race
Being an active, surrendered "Born again believer" is all important to me. Insights to me . . . . Things I like and don't like . . . . . I like most activites, walks, talks, seeing new places, revisisting places I enjoyed before, going to church, coffee in the morning, cats even though they are arrogant, big dogs, visiting my daughter and her boy friend, feeding my Koi and watching grow bigger and bigger (a few are approaching 2 ft now), dogs unless they are untrained, (jumping up with muddy feet gets old fast) international travel is tops, but today it's expensive, gardening (I have a bout 20 tomato plants 12 inches tall right now), visiting museums, good movies, art shows, art studios, making things for others and myself, motorcycle rides (but not on the freeway), camping, fishing - where there are fish, swimming in the ocean, or a pool, sailing, power boating, shopping for cloths - haven't done much of that lately, good meals out for chinese- italian -french- german- greek- mexican- cajun- southwest- far east- bbq anything (almost), a good glass of wine, sometimes when it's hot a cold beer, and on occasion a good cigar with the boys, getting together with friends, playing cards, and board games in groups, getting kids to giggle - tickling children and getting them wound up (most of the time), holding hands with someone you like, gentle touches, kissing is very good too, reading by a real fire in the fireplace, clean sheets, sunning at the beach - I used to spend the entire day at that, but now it gets old after a few hours, then a good swim is in order, reading and studying the Bible, reading good books about faith, a warm touch, quite time at home. there are many more but you can get an idea of me from these. things I don't like - proud attitudes, rude behavior, unkind words against other people, (I sometimes find myself doing that- but I still don't like it) aggressive behavior especially from bullies, bigots, and gays (interestingly they are very similar), reading the news about all the terrible things happening around the world, and at home, most but not all tv programs, computers when they go stupid (usually caused by the operator, but that does't count, and enough already.
write if you think we might enjoy getting to know each other. stan

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating