Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



TRINITY24651


Location: Tazewell, Virginia
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 58     
I am a Christian and have been for a long time. I've been thru many ups and downs and KNOW who I am. I believe the Bible from start to finish. I'm a country girl. I love going for walks on rainy days. I love the sound of crisp leaves under my feet. A cup of hot chocolate on a snowy day curled up in front of a fireplace. I like to lay on the ground and make pictures out of the clouds overhead. I want love. . . nothing more. . . nothing less. I am intelligent. I have a great sense of humor. Love nature, babies, and old people :) . I'm looking for someone that knows what they are looking for and won't settle for less. I am looking for someone that is intelligent and loves to laugh. Someone that enjoys staying at home and cuddling as much (if not more) than a night out. Walks on the beach. Hikes in the mountains. If you contact me, please include an email address. I am not a member and am not allowed to see any real information and I can't respond without info.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating