Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Valley Center, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 61 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 59 and 99      Open to dating any race
Hi there, I'm a native of beautiful coastal San Diego and have always loved it from the zoo to the ocean. Probably, my best attributes would be a good listener, because if I'm with you you'll receive my full attention. I'm a problem solver always looking for solutions, I have an inquistive mind enjoy learning, always looking for something new to research. Two years ago I started playing holdem poker, on line, for free and love the competion. I'm not really a gambler. I can sit at a machine for two hours o n $2. then my back starts to hurt and I'm done. I'm a avid reader, just, finished Tom Clancy's rainbow six. I enjoy all the normal things from eating out wheter it be pizza or fine dinning, or barbecues at home. movies, theatre, concerts, dancing, whatever. attend church once a week, singles meetings, senior meeting and widow and widowers club, they have dinner and dance to a band. Not set in any patricular pattern, just like to get to learn new things, meet new people. Like any age group. Just don't like hard rock or rap. Pets are fine. My late husband used to raise arabian horses. Not fond of reptiles. I'm in good health, used to ice skate and snow ski but havent't for awhile. going to the gym once a week is fine. I'm a postive thinker and don't like to be around gossipers, moaners nor groaners. Back in the day my dad had a boat and I enjoyed going out to sea. Basically I was married 39 years, a martha stewart before her time, widowed, have two sons who live in san diego. Enjoy seeing the grandchildren and attending some their activities. I like to socialize four times a week and like to have a couple days at home to garden and cook. At the present time I enjoy the freedom of being single but would like to meet someone to visit with, attend social functions and have a pleasant evening. Only do what your heart tells you.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating