Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Shoreview, Minnesota
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 56 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Personal trainer/health/fitness
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 65     
Hello!! I am a very active female, and have done triathlons for 27 years. . . I used to do marathons, but now do short course tri's and running races. . . . I have two golden retrievers that run with me daily. . . . I have always had alot of energy and love to have fun. . . . I also love to just mellow out and just relax when I get home at night. . . I would love to meet someone who shares my love for Christ. . . I go to Eagle Brook Church in WBL every week and my life is surrounded by Christians. . . . I am looking for a relationship with someone who is willing to accept me as I am, and not try to change me and hold me back!!!. . . I also swim alot, and go to spinning classes now, commuting alot in the good weather on a bike!!! I plan on getting the most out of every day that Christ has given to me, and direct each day towards him. . ..

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating