Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Ontario, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race: Black
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Registered Dental Asst
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 34      Open to dating any race
I'm a God-fearing woman, who puts my relationship with Him first always. Have been a Christian all my life and am working dilligently to instill the same values in my daughter. I desire to be a professional Christian singer, and ultimately own my own Christian radio station.

My daughter and I love to go to parks, read books, watch movies, play with her toys, and spend time with family. My hobbies include cooking, bike riding, singing, and going for walks along the beach. I'm attending school, studying radio and TV broadcasting. Although, I am very open to frendships with people of all races, I feel as being a Christian woman I need to be honest from the start. I came to this web site insearch of a life time friend that could lead to a life time mate. In knowing that, I've got to let you know that I prefer caucasian males. So men of God, that would like to get to know me as either a friend or mate. SEND ME AN E-MAIL. THANK YOU GOD BLESS

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating