Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Columbus, Ohio
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Sales
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Red   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 60      Open to dating any race
I think what people are passionate about tells a lot about them. . . . so, what are you passionate about? For this nutshell version of who I am, I will answer that question. Above all, I want to be a woman after God's own heart. I want to live and grow in ways that please Him. I believe that it is possible to do this and still have a really good time! To that end, my favorite music is classic rock and I love going to concerts or just about anything related to the performing arts. I am an artist myself and seek to develop and use the gifts God has given me for His glory. I like crowded festivals, some sporting events, art shows and the like. . . . but equally appreciate quiet times at home watching TV, reading, or just talking to friends/neighbors. I can work half the night on things related to my work or my art. . . because I really enjoy them both. On the other hand. . . I hate anything having to do with numbers or screwdrivers. That's a bit about me. Now, what about you?

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating