Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



TREACLE


Location: Montreal,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 55 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 47 and 56     
I am generally laid back, a little on the timid side. I have a good sense of humor, sometimes dry. I like puns, and I love to laugh. I think that my best quality is that I am an eternal optimist. . . . my glass is always half full, and I tend to seethe best in people, even when others don't. I believe in second chances. I have a lot of friends and a lot of long-time friends. I don't take friendships lightly, and each person who is my friend today knows that I am a true, loyal and loving one. I have become a person who is game to try new things, so if something interests you that I have never done, I am game to try it, as long as you are patient with me! I am gracious, modest and diplomatic. . . I usually do well in any situation and with many different types of people. . . I love people!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating