Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Houston, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Tell you later
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Blondish/brownish   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 42 and 53     
Hi there! Thanks for dropping by!
Jesus is everything to me. He is the One who satisfies my every need, who loves me unconditionally. I am not looking for someone to complete me, because He already has. I love sports and I love to travel. . . home and abroad. I love to take road trips to no where in particular. I like to have fun and it really doesn't matter what we're doing. If you like coffee, let's find a really cool coffee shop and hang out! If you like sports, let's go to the game. . . high school, college, pro. . . doesn't matter! If you like movies, buy me some popcorn and let's go! If you like the outdoors, let's go to the park, go for a walk, fly a kite, sit on the beach, play frisbee golf or even real live golf! If you like to read, let's find a quiet corner in the local bookstore. But most of all, I hope you love Jesus and are a man of your word and of The Word. God bless you as you seek Him and serve Him. He alone is worthy!
Oh, and by the way, if you are near Nashville, TN, or Bama, or MS or even Atlanta, I am looking to maybe move closer to home. . . just in case you're looking for someone in your area. If you have any suggestions as to my profile, I'd be grateful. I promise not to bug

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating