Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Sarasota, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 60 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Massage therapist
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 49 and 67      Open to dating any race
Spirit-filled Christian, easy-going, love the outdoors, animals, simple things in life. I have been divorced for over 12 years, have forgiven and have no baggage. I am not desparate to be married again and content to wait for God's best. I live in Florida and have lived here almost all of my life, but may be moving to western NC. However, I could be flexible if I met the man God has for me. I enjoy walking, riding my bicycle, occasionally golf, horse-back riding, antiques, flea markets, music, blurgrass, learning to play archeology, snorkeling in Florida's springs, tubing down a river, looking for artifacts and fossils, gardening, natural foods, cooking. Please note: if you don't like animals don't contact me, because we probably would'nt be compatible. I'm not a paying member, just testing the waters.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating