Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



TRAINTRACK


Location: Bracebridge, ON,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 41 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Bookkeeper
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 47      Open to dating any race
I am a single mom of two boys, one of which lives with me part time. My boys are very important to me and I love spending as much time as possible with them.
I enjoy going for walks, tobogganing with my children, long drives in the country, cuddling on the couch while watching a movie and doing the little things for that special someone (ie ? cooking a meal they enjoy) . I also enjoy watching my youngest son as he bowls on a Saturday morning and learns to play hockey. In the beginning, I am looking for a friend to spend time with and would like to see that friendship lead into something more. I believe that friendship is the base of any relationship.
I want that special someone, who can put a smile on my face, no matter what kind of day I am having. Someone who is kind, gentle and caring and wants to spend time with me, both alone and with my children, as much as I would enjoy spending time with them alone or with their children, if any. It is very important to me, that this person understands the values of family time. I believe that no one is perfect and we all have our flaws, but together, maybe we can make the perfect match.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating