Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



TRACTOR


Location: Seattle, Washington
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 63 Race: White
Church: Evangelical   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired
Height: 6ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 50 and 63      Open to dating any race
Retired military (Navy) I still work for the enjoyment of working as I tried retirement for a couple of years and found it boring and went back to work. I am a deeply romantic person who loves to do romantic things like candle light dinners, picnics, and sending flowers. I am a out going person who enjoys travel and the out doors, one of my dreams is to pull a RV trailer around the country and see some of our wonderful sights. I have been a photographer for over 30 years and one of my dreams is to publish a book of old barns that are out in the country. I am the type of person who opens doors for ladies as will as give up my space in a shopping line for a lady with only a few items. I love animals and currently enjoy my choc lab named Drake I have a deep love for my God, family, and country as they are the corner stone of my life. If I were to die today I would like to see on my head stone "Here Lies a Man who's word was his bond, who feared God and had a deep love for Family and Country". I am a tender hearted man who cries at moves or while singing a helm that touches me. My faith in God has seen me though a great many things in my life most recently through this divorce. I truly believe that the lord gives us the strength to handle life's problems a little bet at a time.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating